Pure Impurity

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Arter Publisher's summary

Arter is the story of a woman whose husband vanishes the night she gives birth, the same night a warning from the Cycle of Ages portends the end of the world. Her quest to find him takes her to the far reaches of Arter, challenges her to her core, and drives her into an unexpected alliance. Along the way, she loses her love, her family, and herself. Absolution comes with the discovery of what it means to be the kind of god she wants to have.

Join Trellia as she traverses the aurora skies of Arter, explores the depths of its mountains, journeys into space, and reaches deep inside herself in search of the one she loves.

©2022 Sylas Seabrook (P)2022 Sylas Seabrook
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Pure Impurity Series Novel
    • By: Sylas Seabrook
    • Narrated by: Shannon Liesner
    • Length: 9 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 10-07-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Ertra Audiobook By Sylas Seabrook cover art
    Not available on audible.com