Proud to Be Unique

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Proud to Be Unique Series Collection: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

No one child is the same; each one has their own special quirks and personality traits that make them unique.

This book includes three cute books that tell the story of two very unique animals, and how they learn to celebrate what makes them different. This book contains the number-one best-selling books:

  1. Sam the Speedy Sloth (Book One)
  2. The Adventures of Sam The Speedy Sloth: Playtime in the Rainforest (Book Two)
  3. Gia the Not Giant Giraffe (Book Three)

Children will also find a bunch of fun learning activities, including spot the difference and even fact files for the animals featured in these books.

Perfect for all children of all ages, who will love listening to Sam and Gia's adventures, which makes this book ideal for bedtime stories, group listening, or one-on-one with loving parents or grandparents. This collection is also perfect for special occasions and makes a cute birthday, Christmas or baby shower gift.

Get this collection of three amazing books and celebrate uniqueness in all its forms!

©2021 Matthew Ralph (P)2021 Matthew Ralph
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.