Protecting Diana

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Protecting Diana Series: 5 Book Series Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Lexy Timms comes this five-book box set of the billionaire-bodyguard steamy-romance Protecting Diana series.

Book one: 

His security company is the hottest on the market, but that doesn’t mean his job is easy. Ethan Stark has three rules: Never get personally involved. Never get blindsided. And never screw around. Ever. 

His Special Forces background, coupled with his family’s resources, have made him successful, but they didn’t prepare him for the politician’s daughter with a body that could make grown men weep, and an attitude that puts his teeth on edge. 

He’s agreed to guard her as a personal favor to her father, but he’s beginning to wonder how long he can put up with her spoiled-brat ways. That is, until she sets her seductive sights on him. Now he’s got to keep her safe from a mystery threat while keeping it in his pants. Sometimes he thinks facing off an entire army would be easier....

Books in the Protecting Diana series:

  1. Her Bodyguard
  2. Her Defender
  3. Her Champion
  4. Her Protector
  5. Her Forever
©2018 Wanita May (P)2021 Wanita May
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.