Protected by Dragons Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 107 ratings

Wings of Ice Publisher's Summary

Four dragon guards. Three curses. Two heirs. One choice...forbidden love or the throne of the dragons?   

Isola Dragice thought she knew what her future would bring. Only, one earth-shattering moment destroys everything.   

When war threatens her home, Isola returns from earth to the world of dragons she knows nothing about and to Dragca Academy. When the four most powerful dragon guards in history are ordered to protect her, they didn't expect to be protecting an accident-prone princess. One who, accidentally, nearly kills her whole class at Dragca Academy in her first week.   

What happens when fire falls for ice?  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 G. Bailey (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.