Project Specter Mystery

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

The Mayhem Children Publisher's summary

Secrets Never Stay Silent

Six children disappeared. Psychopath Elvin Hayes was convicted and executed for the presumed murders. He went to his grave with the secrets of what happened to the children dubbed The Silent Six. 

Thirty years later, the six are no longer silent. A curse has been summoned. The children have come home to play a demonic game called The Mayhem. Detective Kim Strode must find out who conjured The Mayhem before it destroys everyone connected to the case.  

There’s one major problem. Kim is connected. Her father sent Elvin Hayes to the electric chair. 

The Mayhem Children, a terrifying tale of witchcraft, demons, and revenge, is an ode to classic 80s horror.

©2018 Paul Seiple (P)2019 Paul Seiple
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A Project Specter Mystery, Book 2
    • By: Paul Seiple
    • Narrated by: Tom Jordan
    • Length: 6 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 11-17-20
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit