Project Bloodborn Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 173 ratings

Wolf Man Publisher's Summary

Brenner is not a werewolf...he is the result of a secret US Army experiment. The creation of a government-controlled super-soldier. 

No one asked if he wanted to take part. So, he escaped. And for the last 50 years, he has been living in the back roads and the small unknown towns of America. Never aging. Searching for a cure. At the same time, avoiding the dark-ops experts who are looking for him.

But just because he can become a seven-foot, 400-pound killing machine, it doesn’t mean Brenner is bad. In fact, he sticks to a strict code. And like the High Plains drifters of old, anyone who crosses the Wolfman’s code is sure to suffer.

They took his humanity...and now it’s time for payback.

©2017 Craig Zerf (P)2019 Craig Zerf
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.