Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure

2 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

While Princesses Sleep Publisher's Summary

While Princesses Sleep: Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure, Book 1 is a tale of two sisters who are princesses.

The Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book series about two princess sisters, Elle age 12, and Belle, 10. Great for listeners who love Cinderella type fairy tales and European princess stories. The first book, While Princesses Sleep, is for listeners 6-11, and diaries their adventures, which culminate in Book 8.

While Princesses Sleep opens with the Princess Elle discovering a strange sound in the night. Curious, she determines the reason for these mysterious noises and starts the adventure with her sister, Belle. Something is afoot at the castle and they must find out what this is. However, finding the truth behind the secrets they stumble upon leads them to strange answers? What sort of trouble will the princesses get themselves into?

©2015 Emma Right (P)2015 Emma Tcheau
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.