Primrose Valley

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Gunslinger's Redemption Publisher's Summary

Gunslinger Clint Driscoll is just passing through Primrose Valley when he crosses paths with Sarah Mullins. She needs help protecting herself against an overzealous suitor, and he soon realizes the entire town needs assistance. 

Caught in the grasp of a robber baron and his men, the people are suffering. They need someone to stand up and challenge Oliver Jameson and his men, but is Clint the man for the job? He's spent the years since the war doing what he's paid to do, but does Primrose Valley offer a chance for a gunslinger's redemption, and will Sarah open his closed heart? 

Primrose Valley is an ongoing series, where the town and people will continue to develop with each new addition to the series. Each story will focus on a different couple while deepening the story line and enhancing the characters’ story arcs at the same time, allowing listeners to get an ever-deepening look at the town and the people who comprise it.

©2020 Amber Aames (P)2020 Amber Aames
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.