Popoford's Run

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Resurrection Runner Publisher's Summary

The president in the crosshairs. A deep-state conspiracy. Can Secret Agent Steven Popoford expose the truth before he lands in an unmarked grave?

California mountains, 1986. Retired secret agent Steven Popoford spends his days nursing his shattered mind. But when his cover is blown and he kills a stranger inside his home, he’s thrown back into the world of spies. And trapped in the twisted reality of the very agency that broke him, Popoford plunges into his most treacherous mission yet: Assassinate the POTUS.

Tortured by mental manipulation, drugged up, and barely able to tell friend from foe, Popoford hurtles toward a destiny from which there is no return. And as he closes in on his prey, he encounters a skilled female agent who could be his only hope...or his worst nightmare.

Can Popoford rip apart the paranoia and lies to save the country, or will he die, public enemy, number one?

Resurrection Runner is the first audiobook in the explosive Steven Popoford psychological thriller series. If you like gritty characters, adrenaline-soaked action, and twists upon twists, then you’ll love Robert Wood Anderson’s mind-blowing adventure.

Buy Resurrection Runner to take the ultimate assignment today!

©2020 Robert Wood Anderson (P)2021 Robert Wood Anderson
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.