Poetry from the Heart

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Poetry from the Heart (4 Book Series) Publisher's Summary

From Book 1: All is Redeemed in Truth and Light is an inspirational poetry and prose collection compiled to celebrate the beauty and complexity of life. The gift of this collection is the way it motivates and frees your heart and mind from sorrow, hurt and pain. This touching book tells the story of all the phases of life: growth, love, loss and grief. No matter what your background is, these words will speak to you!

You will enjoy the engaging poems, essays of thought and sweet inspirational prose, in each of the five powerful and uplifting chapters: In the Beginning, Strength of the Next Generation, Woman to Woman, A Day in Love's Universe and Saying Goodbye.

This inspirational collection provides supportive thoughts on life's challenges, and lifts the human spirit. Our hope is that as you listen, the words will assist you on your personal journey towards a happier life.

©2016, 2017, 2018 Cassandra Melita Webb (P)2018 Cassandra Melita Webb
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.