Please Me Daddies

41 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

Please Me Daddies Series Collection: Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

Please Me Daddies Series is about littles with secrets and daddies with powerful pasts. These Daddies know what it takes to keep a little girl in line, and these little girls know how much they want their Daddies. 

This collection includes:

Book 1: Daddy's Frightened Little
Book 2: Daddy’s Stubborn Little
Book 3: Daddy's Tricky Little
Book 4: Daddy’s Hesitant Little
Book 5: Daddy’s Dreamy Little

The series is about a hot ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy happily ever after. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot Small Town Daddies Romance series that readers are already talking about.

©2021 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2021 SSPATEL Publishing
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.