Pike Gillette Time Travel

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Time Control Publisher's Summary

Pike didn’t sign up for this. And he would ignore it. Except his conscience won’t let him. All he wants...is to finish his senior year. Like any normal kid. With a minimum of drama.

But that would be way too simple. On a family vacation. A perfect storm. And he discovers he can pick and choose events and reset them.

And when a present-day tragedy hits too close, messing with the laws of the universe becomes the diciest proposition of his life.

The Pike Gillette Series

Book 1: Time Control

Book 2: Time Lapse

Book 3: Time Games

©2018 Rex Bolt (P)2019 Rex Bolt
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Pike Gillette Time Travel, Book 1
    • By: Rex Bolt
    • Narrated by: Rex Bolt
    • Length: 6 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 05-23-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Time Lapse audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 3

    Time Games audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com