5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Erase Me Publisher's Summary

Mena is a hideous creature; she fragments her victims into Erase, a mysterious world that no one returns from in one piece. Her new target is Arabella, a tortured soul, but one that is defiant. Mena knows what lies beyond the illusion, but Arabella suffers because of it. 

Arabella has stumbled into their trap, but when they let her in, will she be destroyed or will they? Can they recognize the danger that lurks beneath the surface? Or is the mystery one that cannot be solved? 

Warning: Prolonged exposure to Erase can lead to disintegration.   

The Peril series is a journey across time, a mystery that weaves itself through the lives of many leaving only destruction in its wake. A puzzle only you can solve. What started a long time ago has corrupted everyone’s future and led to almost everyone’s demise. Out of time and stuck in the past, Detective Mathews and Wren must piece together the ruined lives of the puppets who have come before, the monsters who pull the strings, and the people they can save. The choices they make will seal their fate. 

©2017 H. R. Hardaker (P)2019 H. R. Hardaker
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.