2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Inward Publisher's summary

In a world devastated by environmental disaster centuries before they were born, Inward is the story of Max and Trudie's growing love as they fight to survive in the forests of the Pacific Northwest. When they encounter each other in a ruined, half-flooded city, each knows that something inescapable has drawn them together.

Hunted by humans and wolves, overwhelmed by the sacrifices each is willing to make, they struggle to come to terms with Trudie's history of abuse, and the strange, haunting power which Max senses growing in her.

As others turn against her and she is forced to fight for her life, he is faced with abandoning everything he knows. In flight with Trudie and her sister, into places they had never imagined, he must ultimately decide whether there are limits to what one person can accept for the sake of another.

©2016, 2019 Rob Turner (P)2019 Rob Turner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Book One of Perception
    • By: Rob Turner
    • Narrated by: Steve Keast
    • Length: 6 hrs and 51 mins
    • Release date: 08-30-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Knowing Audiobook By Rob Turner cover art
    Not available on