Peaches Monroe's Diary

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

Peaches Monroe's Diary Publisher's Summary

Meet Peaches Monroe, and dive into her witty, charming, laugh-out loud romantic adventures! This complete series bundle delivers hours of romantic plot twists, feel-good humor, and characters you’ll love.

Book 1: Handful of Peaches

Peaches is minding the books at work when a famous actor comes crashing into her life.

Dalton has the face of an angel, but he's the devil in disguise. He offers the whole world, which should have been the first red flag. This handsome stranger has a hidden agenda that could crush her forever.

Book 2: Whole Lotta Peaches

Peaches never got over her high school crush, Adrian. She loved him desperately and gave him something nobody else has.

Now he's come crawling back home a broken man. He sees Peaches as his salvation. Can these two make the leap from friends to lovers? Should they even try?

Book 3: Everything is Peaches 

Peaches has been keeping a very big secret from the world.

She's been flirting with danger, breaking laws, and breaking hearts. Now everything's about to explode. This time it's not just Peaches' heart that's at stake—it's her whole family.

Book 4: Peaches on Top

Peaches hits the road in a stolen car. The best way to deal with problems is to run away, right?

She stands at the crossroads of fate. Two paths lay before her. Both could lead to ruin. Should she turn back, before it's too late?

Heat level: sweet romance. For all ages, teen and up.

©2021 Angie Pepper (P)2021 Angie Pepper
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.