Patterson Blake FBI Mystery Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 53 ratings

The Patterson Blake Box Set Publisher's summary

Book 1: Sister Where Are You

Sixteen years ago, her sister vanished while on a cross-country road trip....

FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake thinks the trauma of her sister Julie’s disappearance is a distant memory. But when she helps raid the lair of a vicious serial killer, her unresolved emotions come crashing back with dire consequences.

Finding herself sidelined, and in danger of losing the job she loves, Patterson fears for the future. Until she discovers new and disturbing details of her sister’s last days. Armed with a fresh sense of resolve, Patterson decides to follow in Julie’s footsteps and do the impossible: unravel the mystery of what happened to her sister, and why.

But when she stumbles across a sadistic sociopath, a murderer who has been abducting girls for decades and leaving them to die a gruesome death, the young FBI agent will discover that the past is a dangerous place, and those who dwell within are still out there, waiting for new prey.

And in Patterson Blake, they might just have found it....

Book 2: Is She Really Gone

Patterson’s search continues in the gripping follow-up to Sister Where Are You.

Following the clues of her sister Julie’s disappearance to Dallas, newly reinstated FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake finds herself saddled with a rookie partner she feels can only get in her way. A cocky ex-cop who thinks he doesn’t need a babysitter. But that proves to be the least of her problems....

After discovering a witness who could hold the key to finding her sister, the case takes another dire turn. The woman goes missing before Patterson can meet with her.

Is there a connection to Julie’s case? Is someone trying to stop Patterson from uncovering the truth? There’s only one way to find out. She must locate the missing woman, and quickly...even though it means putting herself and her new partner in mortal danger.

Prequel: Never Lie To Me

A shocking murder rocks a small seaside community.

Newly minted special agent, Patterson Blake, fresh out of Quantico, hasn’t seen much action since arriving at the FBI’s New York Field Office weeks before. In fact, she’s beginning to think her life will be nothing but routine inquiries and boring paperwork.

Until she receives a call late one night with an unexpected assignment. A man has been brutally murdered. Bludgeoned to death on the stage of a community theater in the idyllic resort town of Montauk.

Now she must team up with an experienced special agent to investigate a disturbing crime that has left an entire community on edge.

As the rookie agent and her partner dig deeper into the horrific killing, they will uncover a web of deceit and betrayal that will leave them baffled. And put their very lives in danger.

Patterson Blake is about to discover that the FBI is anything but boring.

©2021, 2022, 2023 A.M. Strong and Sonya Sargent (P)2023 A.M. Strong and Sonya Sargent
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5-2

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Dark Road From Sunrise Audiobook By A.M. Strong, Sonya Sargent cover art
    Not available on