Paths of Destiny

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Maker's Son Publisher's summary

Raccoons, evolving in parallel with humans, have explored and filled nearly every corner of North and South America. For generations, they have beaten back every incursion by humans, who they call ha’a’lai. 

Great observation towers along the East Coast have stood in watch for “Square Sails”, those ships from the far shores filled with human invaders. Southmost Tower sits at the southern tip of Florida and is an Enforcer outpost filled with misfits and novices like Chuktik, whose world is shattered when a Spanish Armada destroys and invades Southmost Tower. 

Together with his best friend, Claktiss, and a captured cabin boy, Chuktik runs for his life in an attempt to warn his people and perhaps find a way toward peace.

©2019 Clancy Weeks (P)2020 Clancy Weeks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit