Patchwork Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Pieces Publisher's summary

In New York City, an underground society of supernatural beings exists, hidden among everyday humans. They don't know of our activities, or any of our secrets. The districts of the Works are made up of vampires, wolves, shifters, and witches, and I'm in the fifth and arguably most important district, the Patchwork. My father is the leader of our group, and he oversees all of the other factions.

As his only daughter, that makes me the princess of it all. Cool, right? Actually, no. Sure, I live in a mansion and money isn't an object, but that doesn't matter, because I can't leave. I have a guard who follows me around 24/7, and my father and three older brothers treat me like I'm a fragile piece of glass.

It's beyond frustrating - especially since my father essentially runs my life. He says what I do, when I do it, how I do it, and all that jazz. He tests his formulas and new techniques on me. I'm a walking science experiment. I hate it. I hate my life here.

But then he comes along: Killian. He's just some vampire, or so I thought.

©2016 Toni Aleo writing as T. Aleo (P)2016 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Patchwork Series, Book 1
    • By: Toni Aleo
    • Narrated by: Christa Lewis
    • Length: 9 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 09-06-16
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

    Regular price: $14.61 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.61 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 1.5

    Broken Pieces Audiobook By Toni Aleo cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Pieced together Audiobook By Toni Aleo cover art
    Not available on