Paradox Saga

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Alchemist of Eternity Publisher's summary

The epic Paradox saga begins here, in small-town Angel, Nebraska.

Ever since his wife and child died, Jett King has spent his life avoiding change. But when his best friend invents time-travel, and a mysterious stranger claims his son is alive, Jett must choose to face a world he never knew existed. Follow his journey, as he meets the happy-go-lucky Robbie, the brave Parker, the mysterious Duke, and the devious Ivan. From a frozen wasteland, to a planet rumored to be alive, Jett searches for answers about his son, as well as the dark truth behind his best friend.

©2021 A.L Helland (P)2022 Willamina Studios
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.50 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.50 or 1 credit