Palatini Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Due Process Publisher's Summary

Enter the realm of a serial killer; share his thoughts, his emotions, his pain, and his need to assassinate. 

Walter, an ordinary factory worker obsessing over the mistreatment of victims by the courts, becomes a vigilante for justice. Appalled by adjudicators coddling criminals under the guise of civil rights, Walter factors himself in as a lethal consequence for depraved individuals walking out of court with a slap on the wrist as punishment for heinous crimes. 

He has no particular skill sets qualifying him to fight crime. He relies on cunning, isolation, and his hunting and tracking skills to take down targets and bring about his form of justice. A kaleidoscope of dreams and apparitions thrusts Walter into a nightmarish world where the lines of good and evil are discernible. 

When applying justice, he finds right and wrong interchangeable; body count is his only measure of success.

©2013 Lyle O'Connor (P)2018 Lyle O'Connor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.