Pages & Co.

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 379 ratings

Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers Publisher's summary

A USA Today best-selling book!

A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!

A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick! 

A national best seller!

"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!" (Chris Grabenstein, number one New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series) 

An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves.

Since her mother's disappearance, 11-year-old Tilly Pages has found comfort in the stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favorite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from Wonderland, start showing up at the shop, Tilly's adventures become very real. Not only can she follow Anne and Alice into their books, she discovers she can bookwander into any story she chooses. Tilly's new ability leads her to fun and exciting adventures, but danger may be lurking on the very next page....

When new secrets are uncovered, it's up to Tilly to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago. From debut author Anna James comes a charming and exciting adventure about a bookish young heroine, a mysterious librarian, and a magical bookshop that will delight book lovers everywhere.

Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers:

"Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives." (School Library Journal, starred review)

"A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination." (Kirkus Reviews)

"Delightful! A Joy of a book." (Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars)

"A lovely and enchanting read, whether you're 9 years old or 49 years old." (The Belfast Telegraph)

©2019 Anna James (P)2019 Listening Library
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $18.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.00 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $17.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.17 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.17 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $18.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $18.32 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.32 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $18.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $18.32 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.32 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $18.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $17.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.17 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $18.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $18.32 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.32 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $18.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.20 or 1 credit