Pack of Wolves

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Wolfpack Publisher's Summary

From the imaginative mind of multi-genre author Eric S. Brown comes the ultimate lycanthropy collection, Wolfpack

They are known as the "Family", and they kill folks for a living. They are the very best at dealing death and defeating it. Their legendary saga spans from the American Old West to the very near future. Battling both hell-birthed demons and aliens from other planets, sentient werewolves were never more dynamic or terrifying. 

Famous for his Zombie novels, Bigfoot books, Kaiju Tales, and oh so much more, author Eric S. Brown now turns his prodigious talents to Werewolves, savage shape-shifters who live among us disguised as ordinary human beings but with powerful and terrifying powers. Come and hear these three exciting novellas and two exciting short stories about the most amazing supernatural lupine beings, from their beginnings in the age of American gunslingers to the coming future when Earth is prey to heartless creatures from other planets. The world of Wolfpack is ready for you to hear...if you dare.

©2018 Copper Dog Publishing LLC (P)2021 Copper Dog Publishing LLC
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.