Outlaws of the Midwest

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 117 ratings

Panic Ensues Publisher's Summary

Years after a strategic attack killed millions and left the twelve states of the Midwest in darkness, the nation struggles to rise from the ashes. After a surprise ambush in Springfield, Missouri sets in motion a deadly chain of events, Miles Arrington leaves for Branson to aid militia in a life-or-death mission.

As communities fall, and survivors turncoat, it’s not long before panic ensues. While Gunnar Nelson and Arianna narrowly escape enemy troops, Miles discovers a horrifying truth about August and a secret that may change the course of this fight forever.

©2020 Jack Hunt (P)2020 Jack Hunt
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.