Outlaws of the Midwest

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 385 ratings

Chaos Erupts Publisher's Summary

A nation under attack. A community in darkness. Chaos erupts.

Miles Arrington, a daring American, mounts a courageous revolt to free his hometown, Camdenton, Missouri, from the occupation of a foreign threat after a strategic attack wipes out the West and East Coast. With millions dead, the country in darkness, and the 12 states of the Midwest in conflict, Miles joins forces with a former survival expert to start a revolution that will save their home.

The battle for survival has begun....

Chaos Erupts is book one in Outlaws of the Midwest, a gripping EMP apocalyptic thriller following survivors as they fight to stay alive. This action-packed EMP disaster series will keep you listening long into the night.

©2020 Jack Hunt (P)2020 Jack Hunt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.