Outlaw Justice

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

Outlaw Justice Complete Collection Publisher's Summary

Are you ready for an epic ride into the dark? The complete Outlaw Justice Trilogy includes Savage Protector, Reckless Pawn, and Ruthless Redemption.

An Outlaw biker, born to protect, trained to kill.

All I want is my freedom from the past, but the Sins of Wrath Motorcycle Club doesn't forget or let go.

Then, I met her, and the world turned upside down.

I just didn’t know how obsessed I was until she disappeared.

If I don't find her soon, the Mazzeo crime family is going to learn the true meaning of wrath.

And when I find out who dared to touch what’s mine? I will kill them.

A mafia runaway princess desperate to escape.

Houston Reed is an irresistible combination of ink, leather, and muscle who looks like sex and trouble. The kind of trouble I can't afford.

I am a mere pawn in a bargain struck between two dangerous men, one of whom is my father. To survive, I have to run.

And leave my heart behind.

Houston thought he escaped from his past.

Isabella hoped she was running from her future.

They were both dead wrong.

©2019 E.M. Gayle (P)2023 E.M. Gayle
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.