Out of the Box

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

Limitless Publisher's Summary

Two years after the explosive Girl in the Box series ends, Sienna Nealon is called to London, England, where she is drawn into a murder investigation involving an old friend. Paired up with a young, handsome detective inspector, she finds herself in a race against time to unravel the mystery surrounding the murder as victim after victim falls to the careful, clever killer. Soon Sienna is in a race against time to find the culprit before he sets loose a plan that will show Sienna the limits of her abilities in the most brutal way imaginable - her death.

©2014 Midian Press (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Out of the Box Series, Book 1
    • By: Robert J. Crane
    • Narrated by: Nicole Poole
    • Length: 9 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 07-04-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $26.59

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $34.96

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $27.99