1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Twin Flame Publisher's summary

Once upon a time, I had a very normal life. It wasn’t perfect, but it was mine. I often wonder what happened to that girl with that amazing life, to the friends and family who loved and adored her. 

I’m not that same girl anymore. 

For years, I’ve been the plaything to this creature, this monster, whose sole purpose was to belittle me into the submissive little pet he truly desired. I’m supposed to call him Master, but I refused to give him that satisfaction. 

Every day, my life is the same. I am a toy, an object to be humiliated, hurt, and used in anyway that he deemed fit. 

That is, until one night changes everything.
The fighter inside me came alive, but so did something else.
That night my savior entered my life when I least expected it. 

But what is freedom when you don’t know your own reality, when everything you thought you knew changed?

©2016 Knox Publishing (P)2019 Elizabeth Knox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Otherworld, Book 1
    • By: Brynn Burke
    • Narrated by: Megan Nutt
    • Length: 5 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 04-18-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit