Orion’s Order

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Calypso's Heart Publisher's summary

Sexy shifters. Hot vampires. Intriguing immortals. Strong heroine. Sizzling romance. Engrossing plot full of emotion and excitement. Modern and fresh take on fated mates. Plus a little bit of insta-lust because who wouldn’t be attracted to their sexy, alpha life mate?


Do you dream of ridiculously hot men? Okay, maybe you do. But do you actually ever meet those men you dream about in real life? I didn't think so. That's probably a good thing though because I have... And these men from my dreams have done nothing but pull the rug of reality out from under me... which was how I fell and ended up in a world that I thought only existed in romance books.

My name is Caly (a.k.a. Callie), and I'm just an ordinary single woman living the LA dream. Paycheck to paycheck. Except, whose dream is it? I'm not really sure, but it's not my dream. Especially because I have really weird dreams... like really weird. 

Then again, everyone has weird dreams, right?


I am an alpha wolf shifter and leader of Orion's Order, a pack of...well, not wolves. We're an unconventional pack of highly skilled specian hunters that do one thing: hunt the evil in our world. And we were hired by SILE (Species Intelligence Law Enforcement) to hunt a bloodthirsty criminal who is infamously untraceable. That was until an irresistible female brought an unexpected twist to our hunt and set things in motion - a motion that has left my pack and our world forever changed.

Calypso’s Heart is an adult paranormal wolf shifter romance. If you like swoon-worthy males, heroines with feminine strength, an engaging plot, satisfying relationships, steamy love stories, happy ever afters, and getting sucked into a supernatural story, then you’ll want to immerse yourself in the world of species!

Happy ever after + steamy paranormal wolf shifter romance + multiple POVs + mature content

©2020 M.C. Solaris LLC (P)2020 M.C. Solaris LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • An Orion's Order Novel, Book 1
    • By: M.C. Solaris
    • Narrated by: Jarman Day
    • Length: 18 hrs and 35 mins
    • Release date: 01-07-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Orion's Order, Book 2
    • By: M.C. Solaris
    • Narrated by: Jarman Day
    • Length: 20 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 07-13-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit