Oona Goodlight

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Ice-Cold Death Publisher's Summary

Murder and dark magic aren't even the worst of it.

Oona Goodlight just wants to get through hockey practice, but a dead body on the ice means practice is canceled. A secret psychic and empath, she is shocked by the brutal death and shocked again when she witnesses the murder - and the killer - in a vision.

When a wizard investigator asks her to use her psychic abilities to find the murderer, she’s pulled into a battle she never wanted to fight against a grudge-holding foe who’s waited a long time to see her dead.

If Harry Potter and Kinsey Millhone had a love child, she would be Oona Goodlight - wicked smart, a bit of a loner, and relentless on the hunt. If you like the perfect combination of murder mystery and the paranormal blended with a dash of romance, you’ll love this new series.

©2018 Alexe Razevich (P)2021 Alexes Razevich
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.