1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Men of Street Lit: Omnibus Volume 1 Publisher's summary

Wahida Clark Presents Innovative Publishing is proud to present The Men of Street Lit: Omnibus Volume 1! This hot collection brings you two authors who have mastered sexy, street storytelling.

Mike Sanders’ Thirsty series delves into the life of Justice and her escape from the streets toward a life of luxury. Justice is forced to dodge hurdles and change her path as she chases her future while running from her violent past.

You won’t be able to catch your breath as you soar through Thirsty 1 and Thirsty 2 straight into Victor L. Martin’s classic series Pretty Boy Hustlerz. This drama-filled saga follows Lorenzo and his troubled association with the infamous Pretty Boy Hustlerz clique. Lorenzo can’t seem to catch a break as baby mommas, strippers, and crooked cops plot to take him down.

This omnibus is a four-book collection that brings you everything the men of street lit have to offer: sex, money, and a hell of a good time!

Get your copy today!

©2022 Wahida Clark Presents Publishing (P)2022 Wahida Clark Presents Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit