Ollie Chandler

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 319 ratings

Deadline Publisher's Summary

Involved in a tragic accident under suspicious circumstances, award-winning journalist Jake Woods teams with detective Ollie Chandler to uncover truths. As Jake struggles for answers, he is plunged into a deeper search for the meaning of his own existence in this heart-pounding murder mystery.
©1999 Randy Alcorn (P)2006 Oasis Audio, LLC.
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Deadline audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 2

    Dominion audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 3

    • Deception

    • By: Randy Alcorn
    • Narrated by: Roger Mueller
    • Length: 11 hrs and 18 mins
    • Abridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 165
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 137
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 136

    Ollie Chandler is a brilliant and quick-witted homicide detective whose First Law is: "Things are not what they appear." So when a university professor is found murdered and the motive looks like revenge, a stunning discovery leads him to an unimaginable conclusion. Could the murderer be a fellow homicide detective? As Ollie probes deeper, another detective is murdered. What is the root of this jumbled, deceptive mess of lies and secrets?

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great book, fun

    • By JZ on 07-10-09

    Regular price: $20.99