Olivia Sinclair

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

The Betrayal Publisher's Summary

From the USA Today best-selling author comes a gripping thriller about a divorce attorney who’s about to discover her own marriage is based on lies when she’s arrested for murder. 

Attorney Olivia Sinclair is shocked when she receives an anonymous video showing her husband Richard sleeping with someone else. After years of handling other people’s divorces, she thought she could recognise a marriage in trouble.

She angrily throws Richard out of the home they share. But days later she’s arrested - for the murder of his mistress.

Olivia knows she’s innocent but, with all the evidence pointing at her and an obvious motive, she must find the real killer to clear her name.

She may be used to dealing with messy divorces, but this one will be her most difficult case yet. Olivia’s husband has already betrayed her - but would he set her up for murder?

A gripping thriller for fans of Gillian McAllister, Alafair Burke and A Killer’s Wife. 

©2020 Terry Lynn Thomas (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less