Odessa Lace

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Odessa Lace: Marea Mystic: The Mystery of the Gypsy Ring Publisher's Summary

Odessa Lace: Marea Mystic: The Mystery of the Gypsy Ring is a clean, young adult fantasy series suitable for all ages.

An ordinary girl is caught in an extraordinary life. The Odessa Lace series takes us on Odessa's adventures of self-discovery and magic between the ages of 15 and 25. 

Odessa always thought of herself as an ordinary teenager - well, almost anyway, until her 16th birthday when her life suddenly becomes extraordinary.

She doesn't know yet that once every 100 years or so, a great Gypsy mystic is born. Descended from the gods of Atlantis, a human being is born with the blood of the gods, and the ability to foresee the future, relive the past and change the present.

But soon she will know, and soon, she will know it is her. It is said this seer will have the power to protect the freedom of mankind and transform lives.

Come along with Odessa Lace as she discovers a world of supernatural and fantasy that exists alongside the reality of this world for those born with the gift of insight, or like the innocence of children, belief! 

©2015 Deb Clarke (P)2018 Deb Clarke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.