Obligatory Fate Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Branded Covenant Publisher's summary

The first book in the Obligatory Fate Series opens as a fantasy set in a small town. The character’s actions have ramifications that are anything but small.

A recent traumatic event has affected Cami’s college classwork and her relationship with Griffin, a longtime friend turned potential lover. When the handsome Whit moves in next door, things get more complicated. The two young men fight for her heart. 

What appears to be a simple love triangle quickly turns into a dark fantasy with a battle between good and evil — and the evil insists Cami belongs with them. Cami is whisked into a world of demons, angels, and witches. She must choose who to love and which side to align with — and what she’s willing to do to protect herself and those she cares for. Striving for freedom could mean death or worse.  

Follow this strong female protagonist with hidden powers through her dark supernatural fantasy with many thrilling twists and turns.

©2020 Heather Lynne Burke (P)2020 Heather Lynne Burke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit