O’Brian Trilogy

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Escape Publisher's summary

She dreams of breaking free.

Desperate to start over, Darcie Hartwell is drawn to Ireland, unwittingly compelled by the mystical power of fate and the ghost of an ancestor. She's not looking for adventure, love, or friendship. She only yearns for a peaceful life, free from the memories that plague her nightmares. He dreams of her.

Connor O'Brian is a hard-working Irishman who wants nothing to do with women or romance - burnt once, twice shy. Except for the one he sees in his dreams. For years, he has dreamt of only her. Nameless, voiceless, he doesn't know if she's real. But he knows that if he ever finds her, he will stop at nothing to keep her.

But fate has its own plans. Falling into the waiting arms of the handsome Irishman was never Darcie's intention, but in that one moment, everything changed. Now, Darcie must decide if she is willing to confront the past that haunts her and face who she is to fight for the love she never knew awaited her.

©2021 Jude McLean (P)2021 Jude McLean
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Book One in the O’Brian Trilogy
    • By: Jude McLean
    • Narrated by: Jude McLean
    • Length: 5 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 09-28-21
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Break Free Audiobook By Jude McLean cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    United Audiobook By Jude McLean cover art
    Not available on audible.com