Not So Evil

12 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Name of Gold Publisher's Summary

If you can guess my name, I'll free you, dear child. 

Rumpelstiltskin was born a tormented, magically blessed soul with an affinity for death. Searching the lands for a way to free himself from the curse upon him, he soon finds a life away from the haunted memories of his past. Believing he is finally safe and pledging to leave the darkness behind, he lives in harmony with the humans. 

But the blessing has a time limit. 

After a betrayal that leaves him shattered and clinging to the evil within him once again, the cursed creature fights for the one thing he has always been denied: power. Raging namelessly throughout the nearby villages and towns, he leaves a path of destruction and terror. 

We know of the golden straw, the stolen first born, and the lost name. Now venture to the beginning of what created the villain Rumpelstiltskin.

©2020 Kayla Rose Fisher (P)2021 Fisher Audiobooks
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.