North Security

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 450 ratings

Overture Publisher's Summary

Forbidden fruit never tasted this sweet....

The world knows Samantha Brooks as the violin prodigy. She guards her secret truth - the desire she harbors for her guardian. Liam North got custody of her six years ago. She's all grown up now, but he still treats her like a child. No matter how much he wants her. No matter how bad he aches for one taste. 

Her sweet overtures break down the ex-soldier's defenses, but there's more at stake than her body. Every touch, every kiss, every night. The closer she gets, the more exposed his darkest secret. She's one step away from finding out what happened the night she lost her family.

One step away from leaving him forever.

©2019 Skye Warren (P)2019 Skye Warren
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.