No Longer Broken Duet

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

Shattered Beginnings Publisher's Summary

Branch McGuire: Hot, arrogant, and life of the party...

I easily transitioned from high school jock to egotistical playboy. And when the chance to leave Blue Ridge presented itself, I signed on, dropping everything without so much as a second thought. Settling into the lifestyle of a professional athlete, I indulge in the pleasures of my high-profile status. The only nod to my roots is my annual trip for a celebrity spotlight fix, but when I receive a call that forces an impromptu return home, everything I left behind comes barreling to the surface. 

Ragan Prescott: Determined, resilient, and born to a drug addict...

From the outside, my life was that of a free-spirited girl who grew up in a normal household, yet nothing normal happened behind the doors of a house I came to hate. Breaking away from the family dysfunction, I embark upon the life I’ve always wanted in Blue Ridge. But when I fall prey to the charms of a silver-tongued devil, it becomes a life I have to escape. Will a small town hero be my only chance at survival? Will my broken soul mend his? Can our Shattered Beginnings become the fragile pieces from which love is made?

This is book one of the No Longer Broken duet.

©2018 Lilly Wilde Books, LLC (P)2019 Lilly Wilde, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.