Nine Meals From Anarchy

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Sun's Fury Publisher's summary

"Mankind is only nine meals from anarchy." (Alfred Henry Lewis)

The power is out. The question is...for how long. Quick thinking may save them, but death is right at the door.

Jim and Ike begin to scavenge supplies as soon as they figure out just how bad the EMP apocalypse could get. They could never have imagined the horror lurking, watching, and waiting. They must decide; do they stay and face pure evil in their own neighborhood, or leave for the safety of friends and family but face the gangs? Imagine, if you will, a solar event that will change everything.

A glimpse at how quickly mankind will descend into anarchy when the apocalypse reigns.

Take a journey of three days’ time and witness it for yourself.

The first of the Nine Meals from Anarchy Series of stand-alone tales to make you think...

What if...?

©2019 DJ Cooper (P)2022 DJ Cooper
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Nine Meals from Anarchy, Book 1
    • By: DJ Cooper
    • Narrated by: Chris Ansoff
    • Length: 4 hrs and 15 mins
    • Release date: 08-03-22
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Terminus State Audiobook By D. J. Cooper cover art
    Not available on