Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

All Mine Publisher's summary

When a senator’s daughter goes missing, it is a race against time as FBI Special Agent Nicky Lyons, 28, a fast-rising star in the BAU, is tasked with finding her—and with finding, per the senator’s order, the top 10 abducted women most likely to still be alive. Nicky, haunted by the demons of her own missing sister, knows that time will be of the essence in bringing these girls home—if it is not already too late.

All Mine (A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 1) is the debut novel in a new series by number one best-selling and critically acclaimed mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce.

Nicky Lyons, 28, a missing-persons specialist in in the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit, is an expert at tracking down abductees and bringing them home. The connection is personal: After Nicky’s twin sister was abducted at 16, Nicky made stopping kidnappers her life’s work.

But when Nicky is assigned to a new task force in South Florida dedicated to finding the recently missing, she soon realizes she’s up against a serial killer more diabolical than she imagined. Her only hope at finding these girls is entering his mind and outwitting him at his own game.

Nicky and her new partner, both headstrong, don’t see eye to eye, and the case opens decade-old wounds related to her sister’s disappearance. Can Nicky keep her demons at bay in time to save the victims?

Or will history repeat itself?

A harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the Nicky Lyons series is a riveting mystery, packed with nonstop action, suspense, twists and turns, and revelations, driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you listening late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll, and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

©2022 Blake Pierce (P)2022 Blake Pierce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 1
    • By: Blake Pierce
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Ruelas
    • Length: 5 hrs and 32 mins
    • Release date: 09-14-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 2
    • By: Blake Pierce
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Ruelas
    • Length: 5 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 10-11-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    All He Sees Audiobook By Blake Pierce cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 4

    • A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 4
    • By: Blake Pierce
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Ruelas
    • Length: 5 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 12-06-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $18.64 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.64 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    • A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 7
    • By: Blake Pierce
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Ruelas
    • Length: 5 hrs and 21 mins
    • Release date: 05-02-23
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $18.64 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.64 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    • A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller, Book 8
    • By: Blake Pierce
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Ruelas
    • Length: 5 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 08-08-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $18.64 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.64 or 1 credit