Next Life

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dawning of Darkness Publisher's summary

Systems fall, planets die—darkness dawns on us all.
With the fall of Afterworld on the horizon, an epic alliance is forged. But is it enough to stop the impending takeover?
For as long as anyone can remember, Afterworld has teetered on the brink. With so much at stake, Arthur Pendragon, Dobrynya Nikitich, Ragnarr Loðbrók, and other legendary heroes unite to face the Dark Creator and his legions—an ancient force of chaos and destruction.
More friends are lost.
The last line crossed.
The ultimate showdown between mortals and gods has arrived. With the Dark Creator and his monstrous kin approaching the Divine Mountains, the protectors must sacrifice everything to ensure Afterworld's survival. Will their bravery and unity be enough, or will the encroaching darkness consume all in its path?

©2024 Next Life Publishing LLC (P)2024 Next Life Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $6.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Afterworld Audiobook By James G. Robertson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $15.59 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.59 or 1 credit