New Reform Quartet

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The New Reform Quartet Publisher's Summary

A terror plot. A secret organization at the heart of government. A punk is seeking revenge.

Tatum O’Neill knows her life is a mess, and escaping her violent family seems the only solution, but then, she finds herself in a terrorist conspiracy and must evade the cabal’s grip to bring them to justice. The New Reform Quartet is the complete dystopian political thriller series.

If you like Babylon Berlin with a Black Mirror twist, you’ll love this compelling and tightly plotted series. Buy the New Reform Quartet to start the thrilling adventure today. This complex dystopian thriller set in the fictional English northwestern city of Arlington spans the decades from the 1980s to the present day and the near future. After the explosive emergence of the New Reform ultra-libertarian movement, four families find their lives irrevocably altered.

The O’Neills are gunrunners and loan sharks. The Reptons are a family of minor aristocrats with a deep history of political activism. The Spicers are enablers and fixers for New Reform, and the Gardners are an ordinary working-class family whose lives are stretched to breaking point as they unwittingly find themselves at the heart of the action.

Visit for a behind the scenes glimpse into the ideas behind the series.

©2020 James Lowe (P)2021 James Lowe
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.