2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Unleashed Publisher's summary

Welcome to Hyde Station, a mining platform floating in the backwaters of SOL’s trade route, where the industry of extracting precious metals from asteroids is big business.

Down on his luck and desperate to make quota, Jacoby happens upon a "cherry rock". The kind that wouldn’t just meet his quota but put him into a sizable financial bonus. But there’s a problem. A scan shows a sizable hollow cavity inside, and company procedures are clear: Voids must be drilled and tested for potentially explosive gases. That would mean handing it over to a specialty drilling team and thus kissing his payday goodbye. Refusing to hand his financial future away, Jacoby ignores his terminal’s warning and stakes his claim. Except his saw cuts into more than just rock.

Something was inside...something alive. Jacoby quickly learns that some rocks are hiding more than just precious minerals and trace metals. And when some things are set loose, there is no putting them back.

Mankind will never be the same.

©2019 Aaron Bunce (P)2020 Autumn Arch Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Unleashed Audiobook By Aaron Bunce cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Exodus Audiobook By Aaron Bunce cover art
    • Exodus

    • A Science Fiction Horror Adventure (NecroVerse, Book 2)
    • By: Aaron Bunce
    Not available on