Nature of the Witch Trilogy

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Nature of the Witch Publisher's summary

Many years ago, magic prevailed in Britain. It was a time when women were chosen by Mother Nature herself; a time of witchcraft, of the brotherhood of the Gwithiaz and of the terrifying Creatures. It has become a piece of forgotten history.

Now, magic has returned and Kiera is the first witch the world has seen in centuries. Jack has been chosen to learn the ways of the Gwithiaz. Together they must master their crafts and overcome their differences if they are to survive the dark enemy lurking in the shadows.

In the rugged Cornish landscape where it all began, with the help of their eccentric mentor, Kitto, they have face the dreaded Kasadow: An ancient evil that has awoken and is thirsty for the taste of witch's blood.

©2017 Helen T. Norwood (P)2020 Helen T. Norwood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit