Nathan Troy Mystery Series

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

The Year of the Rabid Dragon: Beijing, China Publisher's summary

He was chasing a career-making story. But this disturbing mystery has already gone viral...

Freelance journalist Nathan Troy is a global citizen looking for eye-opening news. Living in Beijing, he stumbles upon a ward full of patients afflicted with an unknown, deadly disease. Facing closed doors and open hostility, he won't rest until he exposes the dark conspiracy.

But as he digs deeper for answers, mysterious figures try to scare him off the trail with tortuous violence. To his horror, it looks as though there's no stopping a shadowy cabal of mad scientists from wielding an epidemic designed for ethnic cleansing. Can Nathan uncover the truth, or will his shocking scoop land him in the morgue?

The Year of the Rabid Dragon is the first book in the Nathan Troy Mystery series. If you're curious about nefarious uses for CRISPR technology, boots-on-the-ground reporters, and vibrant Chinese culture, then you'll love L. H. Draken's thought-provoking novel.

Buy The Year of the Rabid Dragon to unmask a modern-day scandal today!

©2018 L. H. Draken (P)2019 L. H. Draken
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.50 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.50 or 1 credit