Mythical Creatures

1 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Once upon a Faraway Land Publisher's summary

Hello, dear little boys and girls, welcome to our Mythical Creatures series books. Here in the stories in this book, you will find a lot of mythical creatures stories about dragons, mermaids, centaurs, pixies, witches, werewolves, elves, bigfoots, griffins, dwarves, trolls, unicorn, giants, ghosts, yetis, sphinxes, and phoenixes.

If you are interested in those stories, please click the "Buy Now" button and get the audiobook.

©2020 Ann Winston (P)2020 Jane Lin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Bedtime Story for Kids to Help Kindle Imagination, Learn Meditation, and Fall Asleep Fast (Mythical Creatures Series, Book 1)
    • By: Ann Winston
    • Narrated by: Kasey Logan
    • Length: 3 hrs and 19 mins
    • Release date: 09-22-20
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit