My Sweet Lions

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Desired by Lions Publisher's summary

Romulus and Rogue are powerful lion shifters who get sent in when other shifters break the age-old rules established by the Oracle. A few hundred years as partners have had the men searching for a mate from time to time. Only two women in those years earned their attention, but the danger that comes with being their mate was a thing they couldn't take and left the shifters before consummating the mating rituals.

Cassie is a good Samaritan who loves animals, both wild and tame. She heads into a Louisiana forest near New Orleans to release a mother bobcat and her cub she rehabilitated after a car broke the mother's legs. Unfortunately, night falls before she gets back out of the forest, and she left her flashlight in her SUV.

Accidentally losing her way out of the dark forest, she ends up right in the middle of a vampire and werewolf fight. One sneeze has them on her and arguing over which group of monsters gets to kill her. Romulus and Rogue enter the forest to take care of the vampire and werewolf problem, only to find they have a mortal, young woman captured.

The lion shifters take the curvy woman with them and quickly find her to their liking. An offer of eternal life and a special power that resides inside her is promised, but she has to agree to be their mate for life. That comes along with a huge risk, which will threaten the trio's lives.

Each book in the My Sweet Lions series can be heard as a standalone and has a guaranteed HEA, no cliffhanger!

©2016 Diane Hills (P)2016 Diane Hills
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Lions' Destiny Audiobook By Diane Hills cover art
    Not available on