My Sugar Daddies

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

My Sugar Daddy Publisher's Summary

Struggling single mother Laura McGill figures she has nothing to lose and everything to gain when she impulsively signs up online to meet a sugar daddy. After losing her virginity to a two-timing married man, she's out to find security for herself and her infant son Max - and hopefully a man she can love. 

Brothers Daniel and Grant Wilmot are handsome and rich - and seeking a Rubenesque beauty whose lush curves will cushion their hard loving. Leaders of a security team comprising former Special Forces operatives and a dating website that serves as a cover for their military activities, Daniel and Grant - and another brother, Roman - are smitten by Laura's generous proportions and sweet manner. 

But before the relationship can get too far, a classified government project goes awry - and the Wilmot brothers are forced to pick up the pieces. But will Laura reject them when she learns the truth about the secret they carry?

©2017 Riverdale Avenue Books (P)2018 Riverdale Avenue Books
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus