My Ninja Girl

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 370 ratings

My Ninja Girl: Volume I Publisher's summary

Contains books one and two of My Ninja Girl, an action-packed harem adventure series where cultivation and cyberpunk collide.

My Ninja Girl, book one

Killer nuns. With gatling guns.

Micah Regent is a pre-med student in Neo-Hokkaido, just hoping his snarky grandmother's prayer can help him pass an exam. When two sexy ninja girl statues come to life before his very eyes and start fighting each other, his life will never be the same. Drawn into a rebel faction by an old friend and his less-than-perfect luck, Micah must not only defy the iron-handed, bucket-headed Society of Monks (and killer nuns), he must uncover the secrets behind the ninja girls and the industria that not only runs the world, but through his veins.

You already know he's going to save the day, so the real question is: How many ninja girls can he marry along the way?

My Ninja Girl, book two

Gorgeous ninja girls vs. monks so ugly they never take off their helmets! Martial arts and cultivation vs. cyberpunk tech and oppressive regimes! Weddings and a spa day vs. saving Neo-Hokkaido from tyrannical jackbooted thugs!

Micah, his vulgar grandmother, and his team of sexy ninja girls uncovered plenty of secrets in their first adventure, but the party is just getting started. The Society of Monks has struck again in the vilest way possible, and it's up to Micah and crew to put an end to these evil bucket-headed chucklef***s. To do so, they're going to have to think outside the box.

©2020 Gideon Caldwell (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $39.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $39.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3-4

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit