My Country Cousins

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Journey to Juniper Junction Publisher's summary

If you love fun-filled, lighthearted adventures you'll love the My Country Cousins series!

Ten-year-old Gemma Merriman longs for adventure. Leaving her home in England to spend the holidays with her Canadian cousins, she hopes she'll have the best summer ever. But will she? Right from the start Gemma faces challenges she never imagined.

Join Gemma as she explores her newfound independence in Journey to Juniper Junction. This story, the first in the My Country Cousins series, is a fun, fast-paced listen. Glowing with warmth and humour, it celebrates the joys of growing up.

"...relatable emotions from exhilaration to homesickness add to this enchanting story. Audio is ideal to re-create the outstanding examples of cultural and linguistic differences for young listeners and those young at heart." (AudioFile magazine)

©2021 Babblegarden Publishing Ltd. (P)2021 Babblegarden Publishing Ltd.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Adventures at Almosta Farm Audiobook By Heather N. Quinn cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Camping at Coyote Creek Audiobook By Heather Quinn cover art
    Not available on